Magic Eye stands for digital design & branding

Magic Eye stands for creativity, implementation and exceptional design. We help you to develop an individual solution that fits your company, your brand and your philosophy.

The focus of our collaboration is on increasing your brand recognition and positioning towards your customers. Whether consulting, web design or a meaningful brand video - Magic Eye accompanies you hand in hand from the idea to the implementation.

Services

Web Design

As a discipline of media design, web design encompasses the visual, functional and structural design of websites for the Internet. Our web design process creates a consistent website that reflects the brand strategy, visual identity and verbal identity of the brand. It also helps establish a prominent position in the market.

Marketing

Marketing without a clear line and strategy poses a great risk of losing leads. A company loses customer and sales potential. Magic Eye supports you to achieve your marketing and sales goals with the help of measures and strategies.

App projects

Digital app projects from idea to implementation.

en_USEN

Eine Agentur für digitales Design & Branding

Magic Eye steht für Kreativität, Umsetzung und außergewöhnliches Design. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei eine individuelle Lösung zu entwickeln, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen, Ihrer Marke und Ihrer Philosophie passt.

Der Fokus unserer Zusammenarbeit liegt dabei auf der Steigerung Ihrer Markenwiedererkennung und Positionierung gegenüber Ihren Kunden. Ob Beratung, Web Design oder ein aussagekräftiges Markenvideo – Magic Eye begleitet Sie Hand in Hand von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung.

Leistungen

Web Design

Webdesign umfasst als Disziplin des Mediendesigns die visuelle, funktionale und strukturelle Gestaltung von Websites für das Internet. Unser Webdesign-Prozess erzeugt eine konsistente Website, die die Markenstrategie, die visuelle Identität und die verbale Identität der Marke widerspiegelt. Es hilft auch dabei, eine herausragende Position auf dem Markt zu etablieren.

Video Animation

Ein Imagefilme oder Erklärvideo steigert den Bekanntheitsgrad, das Branding und die Internetpräsenz des Unternehmens an sich. Unser Video-Animations-Prozess erzeugt ein audiovisuelles Video, welches visuelle und verbale Inhalte der Marke effizient verpackt und die Markenbotschaft an Ihre Kunden vermittelt.

App Projekte

Digitale App Projekte von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung.